Fast US Shipping

High-Definition Endoscope for Car Inspection

46 reviews
100% of buyers enjoyed this product! 2 orders
()
Free
4-Day Delivery
If you order within 2 hours 0 mins
Arrives by Thursday, Jul 18
Total Price:
Best price guarantee
Quantity:
View cart
Buyer protection
Safe shopping
Easy returns and refunds
1-3 day US shipping

Transform your inspection tasks into a breeze with our state-of-the-art Endoscope Camera

This essential tool is perfect for a wide array of applications, including but not limited to ventilation ducts, machinery, automotive engines, boats, part assemblies, construction sites, wind turbines, and aircraft inspections.

Introducing the 3-in-1 Interface Design: Experience unparalleled versatility with our camera’s unique USB, Micro USB, and Type-C interfaces. It boasts broad compatibility with Windows, Mac OS, and Android devices, making it a must-have for a diverse range of tasks. Please note, it is not compatible with iPhone, iPad, or Windows Phone.

Upgraded Serpentine Cable: The semi-rigid cable is designed to bend and maintain its shape, allowing access to a variety of confined spaces, including curved pipes and hard-to-reach areas like air conditioners and cabinet tops.

Next-Generation WiFi Endoscope Camera: Effortlessly connect with Android mobile devices. Just install the app, connect to the endoscope camera via WiFi, and immerse in a world of high-definition inspection. It features 6 adjustable LED lights for optimal visibility.

HD 720P Inspection Camera: Equipped with a 1280x720P, 2.75″/7mm lens, this endoscopic camera is your gateway to exploring narrow spaces in crystal clear detail. It comes with three handy accessories – a side mirror, magnet, and hook – to simplify your inspection tasks.

IP67 Waterproof and Variable Intensity LED: The 6 built-in LED lights with adjustable brightness are perfect for dark environments. The IP67 waterproof camera is adept at underwater inspection as well.

Extended Focal Range: Offering an enhanced focus range from 3 to 16 inches, this USB endoscope ensures that your camera captures broader, sharper images and videos.

Key Features:

  • High-quality, new model
  • High-resolution 720P/1200P CMOS camera
  • Easy-to-use wireless WiFi connection
  • Compact and lightweight for portable use
  • 8 adjustable LED lights
  • IP67 waterproof design
  • Compatible with Android/Windows systems
  • Suction cup for easy WiFi device installation on flat surfaces
  • Built-in 500mAh WiFi device battery lasting 45 minutes, operable via 5V power supply
  • Compatible with video recording on camera and phone

Specifications:

  • Camera Diameter: 7mm
  • Camera Pixels: 300,000
  • Resolution: 640×480, 30 fps
  • Lens Angle: 67 degrees
  • Adjustable white LED lights: 6
  • Viewing Distance: 3 cm ~ 10 cm
  • Waterproof Lens: IP67
  • Operating Temperature: -10 ~ 80 degrees Celsius
  • Compatibility: Android / Windows 2000 / XP / Vista / 7 / 8 / 10
  • Accessories: Instruction manual, hook, magnet, mirror, mounting sleeve

Elevate your inspection capabilities with this advanced, user-friendly endoscope camera

How much does shipping cost?

We are glad to bring our customers great value and service. That’s why we provide fast shipping from our Fulfillment Center in California by UPS and USPS.

What countries are you delivering to?

As of now, we’re delivering to the United States only.

How can I track my parcel?

Once your parcel has left our Fulfillment Center, you will receive an email with a tracking number to monitor your parcel movements.

Can you ship my order to a business address?

Yes, you can write your business address in your order details if it’s more convenient to you.

Can you ship my order to a PO Box address?

Yes, you can select delivery to a PO Box if it’s more convenient to you.

Can you ship my order to APO or FPO military addresses?

Yes, we ship anywhere in the United States, and to all US territories and military APO/FPO addresses.

What happens to my parcel if it is delivered while I’m not there?

Depending on the destination and the package size, your parcel will be left in your mailbox or on your porch, or it may be left with a neighbour.

Real customer reviews

46 reviews
100% of buyers enjoyed this product!
5 stars
(34)
4 stars
(12)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(0)
1 star
(0)
Buyer
Review
James Bell
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

Considering its cost, this device delivers an impressive picture quality. Although I initially acquired it for experimentation, its effortless installation and excellent picture quality surprised me.

Kyle Ball
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

The construction appears to be of high quality, with a sturdy cord that retains its rigidity when straightened. The connectors also seem to be of good quality.

Finlay Jenkins
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

Boasts a clear picture and decent recording quality for its price point.

Jayden Adams
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

Performs exceptionally right out of the packaging.

Reuben Rogers
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

This is an indispensable tool. I've used it on numerous occasions for various tasks, and I cannot emphasize enough how user-friendly and time-saving it has been for my projects. Need to inspect the interior of a wall? Drill a small hole and send this tool in. Regardless of your intended use, this is an incredibly useful device that I wholeheartedly recommend.

Micheal Trujillo
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

I am genuinely impressed with this unit. It has become an indispensable tool for a wide range of projects, adding versatility and value to my toolkit.

Leo Simmons
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

The video quality may appear slightly distorted, but it functions adequately. I've used it to inspect the valves in my car without disassembling the engine. Its user-friendly interface is a definite plus, as it's easy to understand the functions of each button with just a few minutes of experimentation.

Beau Morgan
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

The borescope performs well and delivers good picture quality. Although the cable is sufficiently long, it becomes less controllable the further it is inserted. Considering its price, it offers excellent value.

Jonathon Wilkins
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

Although I initially had no practical use for this compact camera, it managed to entertain me since its arrival yesterday. While it may not fall under the category of "useful" in the traditional sense, it certainly provides ample entertainment.

Mitchell Carey
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

The product boasts an appealing appearance and offers impressive picture quality. Despite its compact size, the camera performs admirably, effectively fulfilling its intended tasks. Although we haven't encountered any major challenges, it has proven useful for inspecting hard-to-reach areas.

Ethan Thompson
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

The camera performs well in low-light conditions, but it tends to lose color saturation when exposed to bright lights, such as monitors and ceiling lights. The built-in light is decent, but it can still affect image quality. However, I appreciate the durability of the cable, which feels sturdy overall.

Luca Murray
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

While it's a good product, maneuvering it behind walls or in pipes isn't as straightforward as it may appear. The tip doesn't consistently go where intended, often landing on the edge or against an obstacle rather than the center of the pipe or wall. Familiarity with what you're searching for does help, but it's certainly more effective than attempting to view inaccessible areas with a small inspection mirror, and it can reach greater depths.

Ethan Baxter
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

My only wish is that it came with some form of storage case. However, it falls short in terms of color reproduction.

Leon Mcdonald
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

The on-screen image is quite impressive, revealing even the smallest details you may be searching for, whether it's locating lost toys under the couch or that elusive screw that rolled under the fridge. It's equally handy for finding objects that have fallen into the engine compartment.

Joseph Atkinson
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

This compact device has proven its worth. I've used it to inspect dryer vents, install remote outlet boxes and wall sconces, and retrieve a part that slipped between my car's firewall and engine. While the cable is semi-rigid, it offers more control than I initially expected. However, I'm not a big fan of the software; it tends to be somewhat glitchy. Overall, it's a handy tool to have in your toolkit.

Rhett Stein
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

From a camera perspective, the picture quality was surprisingly clear and provided close-up views beyond my expectations.

Harley Cote
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

It's compatible with both my Android device and my wife's iPhone, allowing for photo and video capture through the app. While the resolution may not match that of my phone's camera, it's a reasonable choice given the right price.

Dominique Mcguire
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

There's a convenient button on the cable for capturing pictures, and the camera comes with useful adapters to attach to the end.

Marcus Edwards
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

I had been dealing with sugar ants in my bathroom, originating from behind the sink cabinet. I managed to insert the camera behind the cabinet to inspect the area, fearing I might encounter termites. Fortunately, I found no signs of bugs, just some construction debris left from when the house was built.

Kristopher Giles
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

I'm particularly pleased with the affordability of this product, as its low cost allows for proactive maintenance before any issues arise.

Cody Carter
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

I use it to examine rust behind panels that are difficult to reach, making it an invaluable tool for mechanics and homeowners alike to conduct thorough inspections.

Ewan Brown
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

Color reproduction is satisfactory, and the device offers the option to switch to black-and-white mode when necessary.

Kyle Elliott
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

The controls are straightforward and intuitive, eliminating the need to consult the instruction sheet.

Peter Palmer
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

The endoscope performs as expected, delivering excellent picture quality. It's relatively easy to manipulate, and the length is manageable, not overly long.

Zak Cook
verifed buyer
3 Apr 2024

As someone who frequently engages in mechanical work, having an endoscope is a valuable asset for exploring and illuminating hard-to-reach areas. This particular model comes equipped with both a Type-C connector and a lightning connector, allowing me to use it with my Android phone or my older iPhone.

1 2
More reviews
Write a review
© Copyright 2024. All Rights Reserved
prehype.shop

Shopping cart

×